Skip to content

I’m Writing/Blogging Again

January 26, 2012

Here we go again: writing from the hip. When I signed up with FB/Google I went sorta mad. I have wasted a lot of time over there. I’m weaning myself from it. I will completely remove myself from it within a very few weeks.

My new blogging location is here. If you know anyone who really, really likes me and misses reading my blogs, send them this way.

In the meantime, I’m going to repost some of your favorite blogs. I’ll quietly, gently remove them from my other blog site and slip them back in here. You’ll enjoy the joy of reading them again. I’ll sprinkle in some new blogs as I do so.

And I will add more photos–I hope.

Ah...the Heart of Amerca (C) Paul Nichols

I love and miss all my reader friends.

Here we go again–writing from the hip.

From → Uncategorized

3 Comments
  1. Hi Paul, glad to see you’re back in the saddle again. Is it okay to leave your name on my blog roll and just change the address or is that okay??
    Hope all is well with you and your girl.

    • paulnichols permalink

      Hi Cliff. I’m sure that will work. Do it.

  2. Julia permalink

    HI!

Leave a Reply

